Solar Inverters & Inverters | Power Factor Correction | Waste 2 Diesel | Waste 2 Electricity

Home | UPS | Power Guard | Generators | Flooring | Contact Us

 

Contact Us

083 679 6340

info@mmtech.co.za 

Suite 543, Private Bag X29, Gallo Manor 2052


Llewellyn Curlewis

083 331 2279

llewellyn@mmtech.co.za

 

Norman Lambert  

072 8758834

norman@mmtech.co.za

 

Service Department

Francois Roos  

071 8955250

 

 

Witbank

Wayne Purdon 

071 839 5538

wayne@mmtech.co.za 

 

Mozambique TETE and Maputo

Jorge Muianga  

Tel:  +258 843 587576   Fax: +258 252 82493

jorge@mmtech.co.za

 

Norman 

076-0652034

norman@mmtech.co.za

 

Alex Christodolides 

0824551243

alex@mmtech.co.za

 

Gavin Wepener 

0837028332

gavin@mmtech.co.za

 

Waste to Electricity

Marston Moor Technologies - European Offices

Ryder Nash

Tel+44(0)1597 870 682

Cell +(0)447796134215

ryder@mmtech.co.za

 

International and general information

Ronnie Crouse 

083-6796340

info@mmtech.co.za


Solar Inverters & Inverters | Power Factor Correction | Waste 2 Diesel | Waste 2 Electricity

Home | UPS | Power Guard | Generators | Flooring | Contact Us

Website designed by Who-SA Advertising (Tourism website) www.who-sa.co.za